The sex videos that leaked and the humiliation
Whose fault is it?
in one way:
it's Hayden's (for videotaping the private stuff)
in another:
the people who got the hard drives without Kho's permission and the person who gave them (the experts in computers) the permission to "hack" the hard drives.
the worst part:
The culprit behind the uploading and selling in the videos should be pointed
The people involved:
Dr. Hayden Kho- the man with the "silver"shlong
Katrina Halili
Maricar Reyes - the leading ladies in the scandals
Mariana Del Rio
Dra. Vicky Belo- one of the people being blamed for the "release" of the videos, allegedly gave permission to chua and an expert to "hack" the hard drive, thus exposing the videos to corrupted minds.
Eric Chua- one of Hayden's close frat friends, who turned out to be a traitor. Allegedly being blamed for the release of the videos in the net and the piracy world
Bistek- Hayden's med collegue who happens to have a gf that Hayden later reveals to have an affair with. Went to Belo to tell the affair, Belo broke up with Hayden thus making Belo take the hard drives w/o permission.
Princess Velasco- is the Institutional Marketing Manager of the Belo Medical Group, Bistek's unfaithful gf, told Belo about the sex videos
The Conlusion:
The victims here are infact the people in the video, including Hayden.
Hayden is just a man, and men can do stupid things in any means possible, and this includes the videos. Katrina's dignity is crushed by the said video( being a celebrity and all)she lost endorsements but gained lots of fans (a lot of men actually), so she has the rights to sue the people behind the video, including Hayden ofcourse, since she did not know she was "shot". And she's just inlove with this guy ( high or not), we can't blame Karma..since both of them( Hayden and Katrina) knew that Hayden is commited to Belo. Im just wonderin' why in the world are the "other girls" in the video not stating their side? silent treatment? And what about the Persona Non Grata shit, that us way too much. I understand the fact that he is a doctor and is acts should be clean and good, and that taking his license is the best way to punish him, but that "PNG" is overacting. I mean, if it's Katrina place i could understand, why does Bohol have to be with that then? And why is the celeb doctor not around? If she really had nothing to do with the scandal then why is she doing "iwas"? Oh please, going to europe on this time of the year wherein "the love of her life" is in ruins?*sheesh* And why wait for Bistek and Chua to "come out in the right time"? When will the right time be? After 20 years maybe? People need answers!! And this Bistek gf, she's in the picture now, what is her side of the story? It is just too bad to see Hayden being poured with water. Maybe because he is "nagiinit" (no pun intended). That guy who poured the water just got waaaaay overboard, i mean come on! Having a daughter looking like Katrina doesn't mean that it's his daughter who's having a good time with Hayden right? My Dad told me a few days back that the guy who poured water was also the man who burned the singapore flag during the Flor Contemplacion days. Talk about "pambansang epal". I understand Bong's support, being an actor and all, but hey.. he was a "Hayden" himself back in the day, the diffrence is that he did not videotaped his "private doings" but he is quite a charmer with the girls. *wink wink* Hayden's mom reminds me of my mom in law. She looks a little like her, she talks in defense that way too. But Irene just had to talk her side, and she was hitting Lolit Solis.. THE LOLIT of showbiz.. tsk2...you are going to send yourself in the hospital, sister! That woman has a tongue of her own and mind you, she's a veteran!!!
In the end:
They should find the real people behind this scandal
----the one that uploaded it in the net----
----the one that gave it to the piracy syndicates----
---who are the big drug dealers behind the drug use in the said videos----
----what will the TRUE and LEGAL and SUITABLE consequences Hayden will face---
(no more of that Persona Non Grata shit)
----imprison the people who are behind the spreading of the videos---
I do hope this blog will be read by someone who is close to both parties involved or one of the people doing this case in the court, NBI or Senate. I would just want to express my point of view. I am not in Kat's side nor in Hayden's. The real problem here are the people behind the ---spreading--- of their videos..they should be punished for the humilation on both parties. I do hope this scandal closes in a good way. Not in the ussual way of just fading into thin air.


