DAMN THE MAN!
i still can't believe i feel sorry for "her".
because she is stuck with all these shit.
looking forward to practice my voting skills on 2010!
It is all about what the hell i am thinking about my homeland!
Posted by heiress kamote at 10:42 AM 0 comments

ha..stormy season is yet again to ruin our lives!!goodness. And yet, no change..still!!!
No doubt if my kid will be having grand children and our lives will still be the same. I come from a middle class family and yet we still experience those down moments!
Indeed i am a mother early but that doesn't mean that i no longer care about our society. I hate hearing crap about how she says its ok when its not. How come these things are happening to us?
We need to do something. Not wait for eternity to get some things done.
Posted by heiress kamote at 9:48 AM 0 comments
wow. Watching the olympics on tv gave me some chills. 3 hours of my time wasted in front of the tube. Why is Ms. President not doing anything. Puro, papretty palage. No offense but this is how i see things. Having to face family matters at 19, i am faced with all sorts of problems in our country. No wonder why professionals leave the country.. the salary here sucks. If i had the money, i would do the same. Too bad we don't share the same vision of reality. Stop lying to people. I think Bayani Fernando has more things to do when he is the president. I hope for that someday. He did wonders for my city, here in Marikina. Will my kid suffer the same when its her turn to take part in society?
Tsk2
Posted by heiress kamote at 9:59 AM 0 comments