CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS

Thursday, June 25, 2009

CON my ASS to A H1N1 Spread


I don't quite understand the con ass thing going on..but one thing is for sure, they don't like it!!! People are rallying like crazy, and mind you.. everywhere is a rally.

As for Swine flu.. the spread is rapidly increasing and it is scaring the living light out of me. I am really afraid to hang out now, i may never know, i might bring the dreadlful swine flu at home..or worse give that virus to my one and only. It is pretty scary and i can't help it.

"The end is near"

Friday, May 29, 2009

Letter to the Public: Hayden Kho Scandals



What is the problem?


The sex videos that leaked and the humiliation

Whose fault is it?

in one way:
it's Hayden's (for videotaping the private stuff)
in another:
the people who got the hard drives without Kho's permission and the person who gave them (the experts in computers) the permission to "hack" the hard drives.
the worst part:
The culprit behind the uploading and selling in the videos should be pointed

The people involved:

Dr. Hayden Kho- the man with the "silver"shlong

Katrina Halili
Maricar Reyes - the leading ladies in the scandals
Mariana Del Rio

Dra. Vicky Belo- one of the people being blamed for the "release" of the videos, allegedly gave permission to chua and an expert to "hack" the hard drive, thus exposing the videos to corrupted minds.

Eric Chua- one of Hayden's close frat friends, who turned out to be a traitor. Allegedly being blamed for the release of the videos in the net and the piracy world

Bistek- Hayden's med collegue who happens to have a gf that Hayden later reveals to have an affair with. Went to Belo to tell the affair, Belo broke up with Hayden thus making Belo take the hard drives w/o permission.

Princess Velasco- is the Institutional Marketing Manager of the Belo Medical Group, Bistek's unfaithful gf, told Belo about the sex videos

The Conlusion:
The victims here are infact the people in the video, including Hayden.
Hayden is just a man, and men can do stupid things in any means possible, and this includes the videos. Katrina's dignity is crushed by the said video( being a celebrity and all)she lost endorsements but gained lots of fans (a lot of men actually), so she has the rights to sue the people behind the video, including Hayden ofcourse, since she did not know she was "shot". And she's just inlove with this guy ( high or not), we can't blame Karma..since both of them( Hayden and Katrina) knew that Hayden is commited to Belo. Im just wonderin' why in the world are the "other girls" in the video not stating their side? silent treatment? And what about the Persona Non Grata shit, that us way too much. I understand the fact that he is a doctor and is acts should be clean and good, and that taking his license is the best way to punish him, but that "PNG" is overacting. I mean, if it's Katrina place i could understand, why does Bohol have to be with that then? And why is the celeb doctor not around? If she really had nothing to do with the scandal then why is she doing "iwas"? Oh please, going to europe on this time of the year wherein "the love of her life" is in ruins?*sheesh* And why wait for Bistek and Chua to "come out in the right time"? When will the right time be? After 20 years maybe? People need answers!! And this Bistek gf, she's in the picture now, what is her side of the story? It is just too bad to see Hayden being poured with water. Maybe because he is "nagiinit" (no pun intended). That guy who poured the water just got waaaaay overboard, i mean come on! Having a daughter looking like Katrina doesn't mean that it's his daughter who's having a good time with Hayden right? My Dad told me a few days back that the guy who poured water was also the man who burned the singapore flag during the Flor Contemplacion days. Talk about "pambansang epal". I understand Bong's support, being an actor and all, but hey.. he was a "Hayden" himself back in the day, the diffrence is that he did not videotaped his "private doings" but he is quite a charmer with the girls. *wink wink* Hayden's mom reminds me of my mom in law. She looks a little like her, she talks in defense that way too. But Irene just had to talk her side, and she was hitting Lolit Solis.. THE LOLIT of showbiz.. tsk2...you are going to send yourself in the hospital, sister! That woman has a tongue of her own and mind you, she's a veteran!!!

In the end:

They should find the real people behind this scandal
----the one that uploaded it in the net----
----the one that gave it to the piracy syndicates----
---who are the big drug dealers behind the drug use in the said videos----
----what will the TRUE and LEGAL and SUITABLE consequences Hayden will face---
(no more of that Persona Non Grata shit)
----imprison the people who are behind the spreading of the videos---

I do hope this blog will be read by someone who is close to both parties involved or one of the people doing this case in the court, NBI or Senate. I would just want to express my point of view. I am not in Kat's side nor in Hayden's. The real problem here are the people behind the ---spreading--- of their videos..they should be punished for the humilation on both parties. I do hope this scandal closes in a good way. Not in the ussual way of just fading into thin air.

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

The Hayden Cams


Alluring as he may seem, sexy as he may be, there is still a bad part in all of us. And as for him, well.. we know what bad part he has. ^__^"
Im here to say what i think of the scandal
For hayden:
I know that he is just a guy, and like a any other guy he is indeed into "you-know" and just like other guys, he is also into the techie stuff of uhmm.. "you-know". You can't blame him, even if he winks at me these days, you might see me soon..in the pcs near you! ahaha.. kidding. It just so happens that it landed on the wrong hands. So if he wishes to do these kind of shinanigans in the future, might as well keep it from other people. Lock it in a vault!!!
For Katrina:
She is indeed sexy on her videos..even on part 3. Yup, she did know the 1st two, but never knew the 3rd. Yes, it is also wrong to steal someone's boyfriend and here is karma,who is truly a bitch. But being able to sue the person who shot her in the most private way is a very strong action indeed. She knows her rights and that is good. We can't blame her..
For the other girls:
Show some guts!! Why is Katrina the only woman in court?! Practice your rights!!
Well that is that..for now..we will be in tune for the next episodes of this scandal.

Thursday, April 16, 2009

What is up with Ted Failon?


Yesterday seemed to be doomsday for Ted's wife. Police has a suspicion of a foul play, thanks to the unfitting statements the people in the house made. Ok, let's try to piece it here.

1. Ted's wife was found bloody at their child's bathroom at 10:30am (take note that they did not call the police or an ambulance for assistance)
2. Gun was missing in bathroom scene, Ted handed it to police (quite suspicious eh? He probably knows that the gun IS evidence and should not be removed from the crime scene even if it seems to be a suicide )
3. Bathroom and car used to transport victim to hospital was cleaned up. ( Who in the right mind would? Evidence may be lurking in the bathroom where she was found)
4. Ted claims that wife committed suicide ( Why claim? Is there enough evidence to state that?hmm..fishy.)
5. Ted stated that wife called him (allegedly before committing suicide) at work. (If he rushed home and thought that wife would do suicide why did he not ask for assistance from police, just in case something might happen)
6. Ted has scratches and a bruised nose ( cat fight maybe?)
7. Ted and wife fought tuesday and wife left, wife returned the same morning she was found bloodied. ( hmmm)
8. Wife wrote "sorry letter" whom was 1stly mistaken as the "suicide note", the letter was made tuesday, the day they fought.
It stated:“Papa, I’m so sorry. Gustong gusto ko pong magsabi sa iyo ng totoo. Pero hindi ko po alam kung papaano ko uumpisahan. Sobrang takot na takot po ako. Aaalis po muna ako. Kasi hindi ko po kaya at nahihiya po ako sa iyo. Sana po mapatawad mo ako (I want to tell you the truth. But I don’t know how to start. I’m very afraid. I will leave now. I can’t take it and I’m ashamed. Hope you can forgive me).”
lets piece the letter:
a. what is it that wife wants to tell the truth?
b. wife doesn't know how to start talking about it, wonder why?
c. Why is she bloody scared? Is someone threatening her life?
d. Why did she leave? Is she not safe enough to be with ted? if someone is trying to kill her or something, why would she leave home? unless someone AT home wants her dead.
e. What is it that she can't bear? Beatings? threats?third party?and why is she ashamed? of what exactly? being a burden to Ted?
f. And what is it that she have done to ask total forgiveness?her "untimely suicide" perhaps?
9. Reason of fight is still not clear (if ted is indeed "not guilty" here, why can't he tell what they fought about?)
10. if she shot herself, why did the maid from a nearby house NOT hear a gunshot? (silencer?)

Recent reports say that Ted is negative for gun powder, but as we all say, can't he hire one perhaps?

This blog article is of my "haka haka" and i am not stating that what i think is true. But the details of the incident is found at:
http://ph.news.yahoo.com/star/20090415/tph-failon-wife-shot-home-541dfb4.html

If only his wife is not declared brain dead. Will we ever know who shot her? (allegedly) or did she really put her life in her hands. She is the only one who can tell.

Saturday, March 28, 2009

The "hair" issue


As of the moment, students have been protesting about the fact that schools would want to "ban" long haired men. To think that i fell inlove with a long haired dude, will soon marry him and well.. he already fathered one. ^___^

What is wrong with it anyway? It is like back in the 1800's with the judges wearing white curly wigs as to being wise and stuff. But is it true that they indeed GOT wiser because of their hair? I don't think so.

In the end, our performance is not based on what we may look like (just look at Einstein..that hair, but that brain!) but it really depends on how we make it work.

And as an aspiring writer and musician, my hair means a lot to me, i do keep it clean and stuff but it also signifies my love for artistic stuff, but yet again, you cannot state that being artistic is having long hair. It really depends on the personality of the person. ^__^

Thursday, March 12, 2009

inspired by kiko


No, its not about making the shirts and stuff. Its the way he makes the songs. It is sooo natural. (to him) He just loves our homeland so much that he wants the country to furnish in the future. So why give up his dream? Is it just because he is gone? Does that mean his dream dies with him as well? This inspired me to do better in my writing so that it wont be wasted just because i got a kid early. Im trying to be as loving to our country as Kiko was. I do hope he inspired other people in the filipinas to love our own country,our own blood and race.

Friday, October 24, 2008

Kurakot!

have you ever imagined why we are so poor? the title speaks for itself man. It has been a problem waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back pa!!! At hindi lang dito ha!!! anyway... phils just got harder. Frowing p ain't easy peachy man. It sucks to be an adult, having to survive. Its like a survival game, man. Sucks eh? i know.